Jump to product information
1 from 7

WATCHDAVID.SHOP

ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silver 84681 Photo Watch

ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silver 84681 Photo Watch

Normal price €329,00 EUR
Normal price €499,00 EUR Selling price €329,00 EUR
Special Price Sold out
including VAT plus Shipment

Not in stock

Hervorragend • 4,9
TrustScore 5 von 5
VERIFIZIERTES UNTERNEHMEN
  • Delivery time: 2-4 business days
View full details

Artikelbeschreibung

About the ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silver 84681

Photo watch - Used. Only available once. New price EUR 499. 

With the ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT, the “real” GMT function is finally affordable. Until now, the hour hand could primarily be adjusted to jump on luxury watches. Now also in the mid three-digit price segment. This is made possible by the brand new Miyota 9075 automatic movement.

The Atlantic Automatic GMT is one of the first models to be equipped with this. Visually, ZEPPELIN leaves it up to its customers to decide whether they would prefer to buy the striking Flyer GMT with globe in a technical silver or classic blue tone. Both references have an RRP of just 499 euros. In terms of quality, both references are impressive.

Condition & defects  ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silver 84681:

This is a photo clock that was used for taking photos and making a video. There is the original packaging. The watch is from December 2022. The condition is very good. If applicable. small microswirls and tiny scratches. The watch was worn twice for the shoot and the clasp was closed. 

Reviews:

Watch test in my watch blog

Review in my watch blog

In the video test & hands-on on YouTube: 

My conclusion:

David Drilling

"An exciting look and one of the best price-performance ratios that you can currently get with GMT watches. Real GMT function and that for this price. How does Zeppelin do that? I am very impressed with the Flyer GMT of the ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT, also in silver!"

Spezifikation

Marke

Zeppelin

Kategorie

GMT watch

Durchmesser

42mm

Armband

Leather

Zifferblattfarbe

Silver

Zifferblatt

Linear

Wasserdichte

50m

Glas

Mineral glass

Gehäuse

Stainless steel

Werk

Citizen Miyota 9075

Typ

Men's watch

Zustand

Used see description

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

WATCHDAVID.SHOP

ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silber 84681 Fotouhr

ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silber 84681 Fotouhr

Normaler Preis €329,00 EUR
Normaler Preis €499,00 EUR Verkaufspreis €329,00 EUR
Sonderpreis Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. zuzüglich Versand

Nicht vorrätig

Hervorragend • 4,9
TrustScore 5 von 5
VERIFIZIERTES UNTERNEHMEN
  • Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Artikelbeschreibung

Über die ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silber 84681

Fotouhr - Gebraucht. Nur 1x vorhanden. Neupreis 499,- EUR. 

Mit der ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT wird die „echte“ GMT-Funktion endlich erschwinglich. Bisher konnte man den Stundenzeiger vorrangig bei Luxusuhren springend einstellen. Jetzt also auch im mittleren dreistelligen Preissegment. Ermöglicht wird dies durch das brandneue Miyota 9075 Automatikwerk.

Die Atlantic Automatic GMT ist eines der ersten Modelle, die damit ausgestattet werden. Optisch überlässt ZEPPELIN seinen Kunden die Entscheidung, ob sie die markante Flyer-GMT mit Weltkugel lieber im technischen Silber- oder im klassischen Blauton kaufen wollen. Beide Referenzen liegen bei gerade einmal 499,- Euro UVP. Qualitativ können sich beide Referenzen sehen lassen.

Zustand & Mängel  ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT Silber 84681:

Es handelt sich hierbei um eine Fotouhr, die zum Fotografieren & für ein Video verwendet wurde. Es gibt die original Verpackung. Die Uhr stammt aus Dezember 2022. Der Zustand ist sehr gut. Ggfs. kleine Microswirls und kleinste Kratzer. Die Uhr wurde 2x fürs Shooting getragen und die Schließe geschlossen. 

Reviews:

Uhren-Test in meinem Uhren-Blog

Review in my watch-blog

Im Video Test & Hands-on bei YouTube: 

Mein Fazit:

David Drilling

"Ein spannender Look und mit das beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, was man bei GMT-Uhren aktuell bekommen kann. Echte GMT Funktion und das für diesen Preis. Wie macht Zeppelin das nur? Ich bin sehr beeindruckt vom Flyer GMT der ZEPPELIN Atlantic Automatic GMT, auch in silber!"

Spezifikation

Marke

Zeppelin

Kategorie

GMT Uhr

Durchmesser

42mm

Armband

Leder

Zifferblattfarbe

Silber

Zifferblatt

Strichförmig

Wasserdichte

50m

Glas

Mineralglas

Gehäuse

Edelstahl

Werk

Citizen-Miyota 9075

Typ

Herrenuhr

Zustand

Gebraucht siehe Beschreibung